Meet the Board

Diane Huleva
Term: 07/01/2017 to 06/30/2021
Deirdre Strunk
Vice Chairperson
Term: 03/02/2016 to 06/30/2019 Continues to serve pending reappointment by the Governor
Elisabeth Barnard
Term 07/01/2017 to 06/30/2021
Lorna Benedict
Board Member
Term:  11/03/2017 to 06/30/2021
Teresa Lopez
Board Member
Term: 07/01/2016 to 06/30/2020
Bob Oliver
Board Member
Term: 11/01/2017 to 06/30/2020
April Whiting
Board Member
Term: 09/22/2015 to 06/30/2019 Continuing to serve pending new appointment by the Governor
Reflexology Member
Term: Pending Appointment by the Governor to 06/30/2021
Public Member
Term: Pending Appointment by the Governor to 06/30/2020
Sgt. Mark Menzie
LVMPD Advisory Member
Term: 04/13/2017 to 06/30/2020